You can't, because if the previous decision was C or D, your revision will immediately be sent for re-review after you click the submit button. Your best shot is (e.g. if you forgot tables etc) to upload a supplementary file which contains the missing pieces. Otherwise you'll just have to wait for the re-review reports.
If the previous editorial decision was B, then contact the editor, who may be able to upload a revised version.